We’ve updated our Terms of Use to reflect our new entity name and address. You can review the changes here.
We’ve updated our Terms of Use. You can review the changes here.


by Owl

  • Streaming + Download

    Includes high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. Paying supporters also get unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app.
    Purchasable with gift card

      name your price


Lacophonic Sulfur Lavender Gardens Decomposed Walls Moth of Gloom Rose-scented Tenebrae Mythologem Bosom Sage Pious Malignant Lore Nympholeptic Masonry Enter Her Holy Vaults Ghastly Stature Nocturnal Tableau Bequest of Misery Soporific Steam Odious Aether Moribund Cosmos Crescent Meting Watery Shape Molten Divinity Magical Maze Murky Figures Loom Casket Poetry Enter Her Holy Vaults What Is Done Cannot Be Undone Will Not Surrender (Pride) Will Not Fear (Oath) Extol Precious Times Leave Me in Illusive Crypts Farewell Beloved Soul Yours Is in My Blood Anneal My Will at Dawn When at They Grave My Heart for You Now Wings Stretched Out Into the Eternal Night Moth of Gloom
Deliver Thy Black Heart Celestial Choir Echo Autumn's Demise Mournful Seraph in Fires Netherworld Sundown Depraved Ravenous Eyes Aghast at Venomous Zest Lure of a Wanton Wish Conjure Erosive Cascades Adore Her Ivy-Clad Body In the Bleakest of All Days Netherworld Sundown Breeze That Dries All Tears Memories Drenched in Rain Conveyed Philtre Conceal Tragic Madness In Malignant Nights Flowing Surreal Death The Womb of Thorns Flow of Foreseen Plague
Regretful Ceremony Of Self-Cannibalism My Treasure Must Be Defiled So Grateful This Heart Tranguil Soul Vanishes Escape into Numbness Fulfill the Omen Where Is Their Magic Now? Opal Glass Pungent Mist Locked Inside Looped up Flock Vast Creatures Organic Dread Cosmic Abyss It Harvests (The End) Delirious Wisdom Mournful Lust Oceans Rage In This Heart Animal Soul Let the Wolves Feast on You Sacrifice Most Perverse Pain Hypnotic Truth Was Gained Ghastly Lore Touch the Phlegm Of Its Ethereal Corpus Waft of Unholy Existence Shimmering Skin of Visions Mirror of Lies Forever Bound to Their Lifeless Spheres Moonlight, Caress Me Night, Dwell in Me
Scars of Unspoken Pain Crystal Memory Zodiacal Breed Circle Can Not Be Broken Way of Creation Cosmic Instinct Divine Aim Escape from Blindness Behold Thy Soul As Universal Midst And Forlorn Nights Breathe Before the Gate Enter in Awe The Only Time Fear Is a Prospect Thus Combat the Weakness See into Yourself Before You Praise Lies Grasp Eternal Disorder Prosper in Chaos Relieved from Pain


released January 4, 2011

Christian Kolf: Vocals, Guitars, Bass, Synthesizer
Patrick Schroeder: Drums

All music by Owl. Recorded at DH Studios, January to July 2010. Produced by Owl. Mixed and mastered at Soundsight Studios by Armin Rave, December 2010.

Published by Zeitgeister 2011



all rights reserved



Zeitgeister Germany

Indie Record Label

contact / help

Contact Zeitgeister

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code

Report this album or account

If you like Owl, you may also like: